Exploring in Hobart

There hasn’t really been much to add since the last post.  The job is all about radio and IT training, which is much as you’d expect.  The doctors and mechanics have started as well, so the bus isn’t quite so empty in the morning.  I think we’re getting the plumbers on board tomorrow morning too.

In the absence of good content about work at the Australian Antarctic Division, I thought I might share some photos I took while wandering around Hobart this weekend.  It really is a pretty place and has grown on me quite quickly.  I’m sure I’ll get around to exploring further afield later on, but this is what I have for now:

P1010031P1010032 P1010037 P1010040 P1010043 P1010049 P1010077 P1010080

Leave a Reply

